NLP14 Reviews

3.83 /5

Reviews

17 % Of Reviewers Recommend This Product

Back to Product

Erniel

10/20/2023

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

The Best Battery

IS the best battery for a motorcycle, recommended 100%

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Smudger444

11/12/2023

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

Quality Battery

I have to admit, I was initially reluctant to consider fitting a Noco NLP14 battery to my 2001 Honda 750 Magna, I needn't have worried, Noco support explained their NLP14, was a replacement for Yuasa YT12.
Since Fitting in January 2022, till Nov 2023, I've had no issues.
The standing my machine has done, given our weather in UK, I thought the Noco battery would have deteriorated, it hasn't. the Noco Batt holds 13.1v
In use my bikes charging current, has remained around 14.6v+
I've had no reason, to charge from a mains charger, since installing the Noco, except for checking all was well, for which I used the excellent Noco Genius2 charger. So I'm now considering another purchase. Thank you Noco.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Long

2/1/2023

13 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

Amazing Battery

This battery is Bomb. Great product at a reasonable price. My GS having no issue starting in the cold.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

DJ MACE

9/7/2023

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

best battery I brought

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Robert

12/18/2023

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

2 Years It Was Awesome But $$$? LIFEPO4 Should Last Longer!

pros: well designed terminals with its weight and power it is a great choice
cons: Only lasted 2 years for me and for that price point it did not break even

Summary: If it fits your bike and does not mess with electronics it is a great choice especially for bigger bikes. However it gets expensive if you have to replace it more often than a AGM battery, like in my case. I am trying the replacement battery NOCO sent after multiple sessions on customer service and it took weeks to replace it after that.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Anthony

4/7/2024

Junk

Just installed in a 18hp Snapper lawn mower. I get 1 start out of the battery, if I shut it off and try and and restart it its dead until i recharge it, ridiculous! And i am not new too lithiums i use them in our rv and both of our boats, this one is junk.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse