GB20 Reviews

4.47 /5

17 Reviews

88 % Of Reviewers Recommend This Product

Back to Product

T. Jenson

4/23/2016

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

Purchased this primarily for my mower.

Purchased this primarily for my mower. However, soon after purchase my car didn't start. No need to pick up the phone and call AAA and wait. Started up first time With ease. I figure I already got my money's worth!!!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Stephen G. Lloyd

5/18/2020

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

GB20

The support team at NOCO is outstanding! A special shout out to Valerie.
Your team is amazing and NOCO is lucky to have such courteous professional support staff working for them. Thank you. Respect!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Jim

6/16/2020

Get This.

Works great I charge my phone and start my mower's with ease. Yes I would highly recommend this.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Mike R

9/3/2016

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful.

Just Works

Just used this for the first time. I've had it for several months sitting in the trunk. My wife's car wouldn't start, just made the dread clicking sound. The NOCO just took a minute to set up and her car started immediately

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Michelle

6/16/2020

Get This.

I can charge my phone and jump start my mower's and saved so much time. Yes I highly recommend this.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Raymond Ford

3/3/2017

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

Worked Flawless

Bought this after my suv wouldn't start. Had to use it twice on the 2nd day I bought it due to a bad cell in my battery that wouldn't allow battery to charge. Hooked this up to the battery and my truck started instantly. I am more than satisfied with this product.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Benjamin Allen

7/25/2020

Superb

The price is unbelievable for what you are actually buying. A jumper pack/life line that fits in your hand. This product is well worth the money and some. Very convenient and simple to use.holds a charge for what it says 20 jumps single charge. I recommend this product for all aspects of battery dependent motors family sport camping etc.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Easy

1/29/2019

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

Helps If You Have It With You...

Sat on the kitchen table for months. “Honey, why don’t you toss this in your glove compartment?” ... More time passes. Today it’s -15 and blowing 20. Wife sends text. “Car won’t start. Can you come get me?” ... I grab the GB20 from where it sat and drove over. Hooked it up. Pressed the button. Lights on the GB20 started sequencing. I asked her to turn the key and the CRV started instantly. No slow cranking, sparking or other classic car jumping experiences. Just running engine now.. Definitely helps to have the unit in the same place as where you might need it. It also might have helped that the GB20 was warm (from sitting on the kitchen table for 4 months). Still, very Impressive!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Benjamin Allen

7/25/2020

Superb

This price of the product is unbelievable for what you are actually buying a jumper pack/life line. Fits in your hand and can do what it says 20 jumps on a single charge. This product is well worth the money and some I would recommend this product to all family, outdoor enthusiast, daily commute etc. The GB20 is a must have.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Benjamin Allen

7/25/2020

Superb

This price of the product is unbelievable for what you are actually buying a jumper pack/life line. Fits in your hand and can do what it says 20 jumps on a single charge. This product is well worth the money and some I would recommend this product to all family, outdoor enthusiast, daily commute etc. The GB20 is a must have.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Seanbp

4/17/2020

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

Impressed!

I have always been a little skeptical when it comes to a little box that says it will start my vehicle with a dead battery but this thing really will. I work at a Walmart and I had left my lights on from lunch so I had a dead battery. So i just needed a jump but I left the cables at home and there was no one around. My first thought was to buy another battery for a vehicle I need to buy a battery for anyway And a set of jumper cables but, I saw this handy little booster thing. Since it’s lithium ion technology I figured it would have some juice in the batteries. Well it did have some juice in it but it was very low and the things still started my vehicle I’m impressed. I am very pleased with the technology in this device.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Benjamin Allen

7/25/2020

Superb

This price of the product is unbelievable for what you are actually buying a jumper pack/life line. Fits in your hand and can do what it says 20 jumps on a single charge. This product is well worth the money and some I would recommend this product to all family, outdoor enthusiast, daily commute etc. The GB20 is a must have.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

JohnBoy

12/2/2015

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

This is absolutely awesome. We've used it many times.

This is absolutely awesome. We've used it many times. Or vehicle, a coworker, and a neighbor's car ;all were started with ease.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Benjamin Allen

7/25/2020

Superb

This price of the product is unbelievable for what you are actually buying a jumper pack/life line. Fits in your hand and can do what it says 20 jumps on a single charge. This product is well worth the money and some I would recommend this product to all family, outdoor enthusiast, daily commute etc. The GB20 is a must have.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Jim Southall

9/3/2016

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

Recommend

So far this item has worked as advertised. I have used it several times to boost my ailing lawn tractor battery.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Verified purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Bill Lees

11/3/2019

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

Won't Charge

I bought this model two years ago to have at the cottage if the boat battery died. I have never had to use it. I initialing charged it as instructed. Now when I attempt to charge it, it will not get above 25%. I have tried a different cable and plug without luck. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Dan

4/27/2020

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

Won't Charge

Got the unit yesterday and its been 24hrs and the unit won't take a charge. It seems like a common problem. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse