GB50 Reviews

4.38 /5

Reviews

75 % Of Reviewers Recommend This Product

Back to Product

Bryan

1/12/2022

Great Product!

Got this for my father for Christmas and it's been super helpful already. Cold winters here kill our batteries so we've been able to jump all of our vehicles very quickly and safely. Easy enough for anyone to use! I would feel safe letting practically anyone use it. For the price, it can't be beat. Also useful as an extra battery to charge devices while you're out camping or on the trail and don't want to run your engine. Get one!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Bryan

1/12/2022

Great Product!

Got this for my father for Christmas and it's been super helpful already. Cold winters here kill our batteries so we've been able to jump all of our vehicles very quickly and safely. Easy enough for anyone to use! I would feel safe letting practically anyone use it. For the price, it can't be beat. Also useful as an extra battery to charge devices while you're out camping or on the trail and don't want to run your engine. Get one!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Kudakwashe

6/15/2020

22 of 28 people found the following review helpful.

GB50

https://youtu.be/SVJdnMewodM

So I received my unit and tried it, awesome. Minutes later my friend ordered his . Well done Noco, South Africa feels you

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Bowienotts

1/1/2021

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

I bought today as my 2.0lt diesel van was flat, so flat it wouldn't unlock the doors from the remote. I used the GB50 at 75% and it started first time amazing bit of kit.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

GB50

1/23/2021

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

Time, Space And Perhaps Life Saver

Purchased the end of 2019: Initially, I was skeptical and thought it wouldn't be able to do the job described, I was wrong and I won't do without it. Hasn't failed me yet. I will get a higher capacity one, when their back in stock. A really excellent product.......keep it up!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Kudakwashe

6/7/2020

9 of 40 people found the following review helpful.

Anticipation

Just order a GB50 through Takealot, I can't wait to get my hands on the unit. Been reading on it online and am already convinced, I just need to have it delivered on my door step then I'll be off to happy days.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Paula Tibold

2/12/2021

10 of 35 people found the following review helpful.

Not Sure How Satisfied Yet

Ordered noco boost xl GB50 4 days ago and paid $224. now today we can buy it for $149. Do we get a credit? Ridiculous!!! Also would like to be able to plug in charger in the house not car. The instruction book printing is so small that we can't even read it with magnifying glass. Don't know what to do with no legibile instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse

Paula Tibold

2/12/2021

5 of 28 people found the following review helpful.

Not Sure How Satisfied Yet

Ordered noco boost xl GB50 4 days ago and paid $224. now today we can buy it for $149. Do we get a credit? Ridiculous!!! Also would like to be able to plug in charger in the house not car. The instruction book printing is so small that we can't even read it with magnifying glass. Don't know what to do with no legibile instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Report Abuse